Call, email or SHOUT

We’re right here

TEAM CONTACT INFORMATION
5ed109ef-5b62-432f-8fce-d30ffa180cb8

CAPTAIN REBEL

Thomas Patay
Phone: 0047 98 21 85 07
Email: thomas@rebelgroup.no

X21A5698 (2)

WINE ACTIVIST

Marianne Tyldum
Phone: 0047 90 93 68 83
Email: marianne@rebelgroup.no

3-layers

WINE REBEL

Geir Eikeland
Phone: 0047 95 75 53 91
Email: geir@rebelgroup.no

3-layers (1)

SPIRIT COMPOSER

Ivan Abrahamsen
Phone: 0047 93 26 41 31
Email: ivan@rebelgroup.no

3-layers (2)

WINE ENTHUSIAST

Tølløv Foss Heggem
Phone: 0047 957 88 611
Email: tulluv@rebelgroup.no

RUNE

PRODUCT CONDUCTOR

Rune Laugen
Phone: 0047 93 65 63 41
Email: rune@rebelgroup.no

oznorCO

REBEL AMBASSADOR

Rune Walle
Phone: 0047 41926979
Email: runew@rebelgroup.no

OUR SAFE-SPOT

Youngstorget 2b. 0181 Oslo, NORWAY
P.O BOX Youngstorget 2b. 0181 Oslo, NORWAY